Home


Welcome Hôtel de France Lozère

Hotel de France Lozère for trekking? We invite you to Chaudeyrac Lozère near Lake Naussac to relax in our hotel 2étoiles restaurant you can enjoy traditional gourmet cuisine in a very Lozérienne agréable.Une framework Once there you can extend your stay through many activities , water sports, ride, hiking, horseback riding, hunting, gathering wild fruits and mushrooms ...

Our hotel is especially suited for romantic dinner, business lunches, birthdays, meals with friends, the festive atmosphere, acquaintances and family outing, your reservations in Lozere doing trust the hotel france.Proche of the Cheylard Bishop Lozère the hotel is a must on the GR70 the way of Stevenson.

attractions near the hotel

Our Services

Located in the small village of France Lozère Chaudeyrac Hotel has 27 rooms with spacious bathroom , WC, telephone and television. The hotel is available for your stay , full board half board or stopover on the way to Stevenson GR70 .


Charming interior

Charming interior

Hotels in France , charming hotels and gourmet restaurants ... in this building of the eighteenth century
Hunting, Fishing & Mushroom

Hunting, Fishing & Mushroom

Our restaurant is ideal for groups, couples or families. ... For mushroom picking , fishing, hunting or swimming in lakes ...
Free WIFI

Free WIFI

Guests of the hotel France have access to free wireless Internet 24/24 in our hotel in Lyon.
Bar and restaurant

Bar and restaurant

To relax and spend time friendly in Lozere , the hotel has a bar and a restaurant.
 

Book a room

* Attention, ceci n'est qu'une demande de réservation

Bienvenue
à Hôtel de France Lozère


Hôtel de France Lozère pour pratiquer le trekking ? Nous vous invitons à Chaudeyrac en Lozère proche du lac de Naussac pour vous ressourcer dans notre hôtel restaurant 2étoiles, vous pourrez y savourer une cuisine gastronomique traditionnelle Lozérienne dans un cadre très agréable.Une fois sur place vous pourrez prolonger votre séjour à travers de nombreuses activités, sport nautique, ballade, rando, équitation , chasse, cueillette des fruits sauvages et champignons...

Notre établissement est tout particulièrement adapté pour les repas en amoureux, repas d'affaires, anniversaires, repas entre amis, les ambiances festives, rencontres et sortie en famille, vos réservations en Lozère faîtes confiance à l'hôtel de france.Proche du Cheylard l'évêque l'hôtel de Lozère est une étape incontournable sur le GR70 le chemin de Stevenson.

Réservation en ligne

Attractions près de l’hôtel

Nos Services

Situé dans le petit village de Chaudeyrac Hôtel de France Lozère dispose de 27 chambres avec salle de bains spacieuses, WC, téléphone et télévision. L'hôtel est disponible pour votre séjour, en pension complète demi-pension, ou escale sur le chemin de Stevenson GR70.


Intérieur de Charme

Intérieur de Charme

Hôtels de France, Hôtels de charme et tables gourmandes ... dans cette bâtisse du XVIIIe siècle
Chasse , Peche & Champignon

Chasse , Peche & Champignon

Notre hôtel restaurant est idéal en groupe, couple ou en famille. ... pour la cueillette de champignons, la pêche, la chasse ou la baignade dans les lacs…
Wifi gratuit

Wifi gratuit

Les clients de l'hotel de France disposent d'un accès à Internet wifi gratuit 24/24 dans notre hôtel de Lyon.
Bar et restaurant

Bar et restaurant

Pour vous détendre et passer un moment convivial en Lozere, notre hôtel possède un bar et un restaurant.
 

Réserver une chambre

* Attention, ceci n'est qu'une demande de réservation